Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Peariso, Brian

Greenstone Farm Credit Services
Phone: (989) 686-5100

Pender, Alison

Diversified National Title
Email: alisonP@diversifiednational.com

Pfund, Lori

MBS Title Agency
Email: lori@mbstitle.com

Poynter, Trisha

MBS Title Agency
Email: trisha@mbstitle.com

Raines, Michael

Central Home Inspections Inc.
Phone: (989) 359-2876
Email: mike@homeinspectorexpert.com

Robbins, Carrie

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8200

Ross, Gene

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-2742
Email: gene.ross@academymortgage.com

Schmidt, Renay

United Bay Community Credit Union
Email: rschmidt@ubccu.org

Schweppe, Katie

Wildfire Credit Union
Email: kschweppe@wildfirecu.org

Scott, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees Credit Union
Phone: (989) 835-7794

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Siefert, Christine

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: csiefert@wanigas.com

Spada, Joe

Independent Bank/Mortgage Co
Phone: (989) 891-4053
Email: jspada@ibcp.com

Stodolak, Mike

Independent Bank/Mortgage Co
Email: mstodola@ibcp.com

Sursely, John

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: john.sursely@academymortgage.com

Syring, Melissa

Members First Credit Union
Phone: (855) 835-6328
Email: msyring@mfcu.net

Szczepanski, Diane

FinancialEdge Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-6224
Email: diane@finedgecu.org

Trerice, Helen

United Bay Community Credit Union
Email: htrerice@ubccu.org

Vaillancourt, Janet

Diversified National Title
Email: JanetV@diversifiednational.com

VanDenBoom, Whitney

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Phone: (989) 671-9549
Email: wvandenboom@newexecmtg.com

VanNortwick, Matt

Huntington Bank
Phone: (989) 397-2901

VanWert, Larry

VanWert Inspections
Phone: (989) 662-9378

Ward, Dave

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-3636

Wendt, Sue

Sunrise Family Credit Union
Email: swendt@sunrisefamilycu.org

Wissner, Kali

Chemical Bank
Phone: (989) 894-9801

Wolff, Jodi

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Email: jwolff@copoco.org

Young, Rose

Crossroads Title
Email: rose@crossroadstitle.com

Zaplitny, Kevin

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Email: KZaplitny@newexecmtg.com

Featured Properties