Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Ball, Jason

Academy Mortgage Corp
Email: Jason.Ball@academymortgage.com

Balzer, Sue

Team One Credit Union
Phone: (989) 280-4445
Email: sbalzer@teamonecu.org

Bank, Wolverine

Wolverine Bank
Phone: (989) 633-3351

Bli, Mary Beth

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Email: mbli@copoco.org

Bovia, Earl

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: earl.bovia@academymortgage.com

Brimmer, Mitzie

Members First Credit Union
Phone: (855) 835-6328
Email: mbrimmer@mfcu.net

Brown, Sharon

United Bay Community Credit Union
Email: sbrown@ubccu.org

Builders, Home

Bay County Homes Builders
Phone: (989) 684-3560

Chevalier, Sarah

Diversified National Title

Christensen, Kendra

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-3627

Clabuesch, Lisa

Thumb Bank & Trust
Email: lmc@thumb.bank

Clunie, Jessica

Crossroads Title
Phone: (989) 249-7334
Email: jclunie@crossroadstitle.com

Cobb, Shane

At Home Inspection
Phone: (989) 272-2674
Email: shanecobb79@gmail.com

Dinauer, Dennis

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-0857

Dinauer, Marci

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9802
Email: mdinauer@wanigas.com

Dinauer, Stacie

Superior Title & Settlement
Phone: (989) 686-0600

Dittmer, Tom

Title and Settlement Solutions
Phone: (989) 737-7398
Email: tldittmer@charter.net

Doner, Al

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Phone: (989) 671-3500

Doner, Gary

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Email: garyadoner@hotmail.com

Felske, Lisa

Sunrise Family Credit Union
Phone: (989) 684-1730

Fletcher, Ric

Great Lakes Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 205-1828

Gregory, Travas

Apex Home Inspection
Phone: (989) 459-2739
Email: inspector.apex@gmail.com

Hahn, Trevor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 284-1269

Hanje, Justin

Fifth/Third Bank
Phone: (517) 231-4278

Hayward, Whitney

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Email: whayward@newexecmtg.com

Hendrickson, Ann

Crossroads Title
Email: ahendrickson@crossroadstitle.com

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 928-6229
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Hill, Vicki

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Email: vhill@newexecmtg.com

Holyszko, Justin

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 245-0373
Email: justin.holyszko@academymortgage.com

Jacques, Mark

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Phone: (989) 671-9563
Email: mjacques@newexecmtg.com

Johnston, Dennis

FinancialEdge Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-6243

Kolka, Brenda

Saginaw Bay Title
Phone: (989) 249-0232
Email: bkolka@saginawbaytitle.com

Leach, Karen

Diversified National Title
Phone: (989) 778-1997

Loman, John

Home Inspection Corp
Phone: (989) 326-2745
Email: captnjred@aol.com

Looby, Bridget

Catholic Federal Credit Union
Email: LoobyB@cathfcu.com

Maldonado, Jesse

Catholic Federal Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744

McEvoy, Dan

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
Phone: (989) 671-9598
Email: dmcevoy@newexecmtg.com

Montreuil, Darren

MSHDA
Phone: (517) 373-9866

Myles, Scott

Myles & Sons Insurance
Phone: (989) 879-4340
Email: scott@mylesinsurance.com

National, Diversified

Diversified National Title
Phone: (989) 895-8501

Nelsen, Jerica

Accurate House Inspections
Phone: (989) 501-2499
Email: Jerica@acchouseinsp.com

Neymeiyer, Bob

Westbay Building Inspections, LLC
Phone: (989) 225-0717
Email: westbayinspections@gmail.com

Noble, Shelly

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9801

Nykamp, Tim

Envoy Mortgage
Phone: (989) 450-3901

Of Commerce, Chamber

Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (989) 893-4567

Office, Office

MBS Title Agency
Phone: (989) 892-1004

Otto, Leighsa

Thumb Bank & Trust
Phone: (989) 704-8024
Email: lmo@thumb.bank

Patterson, Jill

United Bay Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 891-1671

Peariso, Brian

Greenstone Farm Credit Services
Phone: (989) 686-5100

Pender, Alison

Diversified National Title
Email: alisonP@diversifiednational.com

Featured Properties