Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Ayres, Jared

Ayres On Point Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 225-8324
Email: ayreshomeinspections@gmail.com

Barnette, Eric

United Financial Credit Union
Phone: (989) 777-3620
Email: ebarnette@unitedfinancialcu.org

Bli, Mary Beth

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Email: mbli@copoco.org

Bovia, NMLS # 79287, Earl

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: earl.bovia@academymortgage.com

Brimmer, Mitzie

Members First Credit Union
Phone: (855) 835-6328
Email: mbrimmer@mfcu.net

Builders, Home

Bay County Homes Builders
Phone: (989) 684-3560

Burr, Matt

Westbay Building Inspections, LLC
Phone: (989) 225-0717
Email: matt@westbayinspections.com

Chevalier, Sarah

Diversified National Title

Christensen, Kendra

CoPoCo Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-3627

Clunie, Jessica

Crossroads Title
Phone: (989) 249-7334
Email: jclunie@crossroadstitle.com

Cobb, Shane

At Home Inspection
Phone: (989) 272-2674
Email: athomeinspectionsmi@gmail.com

Depcnski, Heather

United Title Agency
Phone: (989) 975-6175
Email: heather.depinski@united-title.com

Dinauer, Dennis

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-0857

Dinauer, Marci

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9802
Email: mdinauer@wanigas.com

Dinauer, Stacie

Superior Title & Settlement
Phone: (989) 686-0600

Dittmer, Tom

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 737-7398
Email: tldittmer@charter.net

Felske, Lisa

Sunrise Family Credit Union
Phone: (989) 684-1730

Fletcher, Ric

Great Lakes Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 205-1828
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com

Hahn, Trevor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 284-1269

Hanje, Justin

Fifth/Third Bank
Phone: (517) 231-4278

Hendrickson, Ann

Crossroads Title
Email: ahendrickson@crossroadstitle.com

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 928-6229
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Holyszko, Justin

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 245-0373
Email: justin.holyszko@academymortgage.com

Jacques, Mark

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-9563
Email: mjacques@newexecmtg.com

Johnston, Dennis

FinancialEdge Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 460-6243

LaLonde, James

LaLonde Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 525-9734
Email: lalonde.inspections@gmail.com

Leach, Karen

Diversified National Title
Phone: (989) 778-1997

Loman, John

Home Inspection Corp
Phone: (989) 326-2745
Email: captnjred@aol.com

Looby, Bridget

Jolt Credit Union
Email: LoobyB@cathfcu.com

Loose, Jason

Certified Home Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 387-4075
Email: jasonloosechis@gmail.com

Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744

Montreuil, Darren

MSHDA
Phone: (517) 373-9866

Myles, Scott

Myles & Sons Insurance
Phone: (989) 879-4340
Email: scott@mylesinsurance.com

National, Diversified

Diversified National Title
Phone: (989) 895-8501

Nelsen, Jerica

Accurate House Inspections
Phone: (989) 501-2499
Email: Jerica@acchouseinsp.com

Neymeiyer, Bob

Westbay Building Inspections, LLC
Phone: (989) 225-0717
Email: westbayinspections@yahoo.com

Noble, Shelly

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9801

Nykamp, Tim

Envoy Mortgage
Phone: (989) 450-3901

Of Commerce, Chamber

Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (989) 893-4567

Office, Office

MBS Title Agency
Phone: (989) 892-1004

Owens, Steven

4Site Inspections of Michigan
Phone: (989) 423-0074
Email: steve@4siteinspections.com

Patterson, Jill

United Bay Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 891-1671

Pender, Alison

Diversified National Title
Email: alisonP@diversifiednational.com

Pfund, Lori

MBS Title Agency
Email: lori@mbstitle.com

Poynter, Trisha

MBS Title Agency
Email: trisha@mbstitle.com

Robbins, Carrie

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8200

Ross, Gene

Academy Mortgage Corp
Phone: (989) 671-2742
Email: gene.ross@academymortgage.com

Schmidt, Renay

United Bay Community Credit Union
Email: rschmidt@ubccu.org

Scott, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees Credit Union
Phone: (989) 835-7794

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Featured Properties